Lake/Sumter County

Holidays

  • When: Thursday, November 25, 2021 - All Day Event

Many business are closed for common (Federal) holidays! Before attending, please contact the business or event host to confirm that the event/program is still taking place.
Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day Monday, January 18 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. Wednesday, January 20 Inauguration Day Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday Monday, May 31 Memorial Day Friday, June 18 Juneteenth National Independence Day Monday, July 5 Independence Day Monday, September 6 Labor Day Monday, October 11 Columbus Day Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day Friday, December 24 Christmas Day

Back

x
Plan Your Family Fun Weekend Today